New Order - Power, Corruption & Lies

Article number: 825646888054
Availability: In stock

Power, Corruption & Lies is the second studio album by English rock band New Order, released on 2 May 1983 by Factory Records. The album features more electronic tracks than their 1981 debut Movement, with heavier use of synthesizers

0 stars based on 0 reviews