Morbid Angel - Kingdoms Disdained

Article number: 190296942327
Availability: In stock
  • Includes Digital Download

Kingdoms Disdained is the ninth studio album by American death metal band Morbid Angel, which was released on December 1, 2017 by Silver Lining Music. It is the first album since 2003's Heretic to feature Steve Tucker and the introduction of Annihilated drummer Scott Fuller.  It is also the first to not feature David Vincent, Destructhor and Tim Yeung since 2011's Illud Divinum Insanus, as all three members left the band in 2015

0 stars based on 0 reviews