Metallica ‎– Death Magnetic

Article number: 856115004699
Availability: In stock

Death Magnetic is the ninth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on September 12, 2008 through Warner Bros. Records. The album was produced by Rick Rubin, marking the band's first album since ...And Justice for All not to be produced by longtime collaborator Bob Rock.

0 stars based on 0 reviews