Luke Combs ‎– What You See Ain't Always What You Get

Article number: 194397949810
Availability: In stock
  • 3LP Deluxe Album Includes 5 New Songs

Deluxe expanded edition of the country singer/songwriter's chart-topping, Platinum-certified sophomore album What You See Is What You Get including five bonus track. The first four singles from the original album - "Beer Never Broke My Heart", "Even Though I'm Leaving", "Does to Me" and "Lovin' on You" - all charted on the Billboard Country Airplay chart, with all four reaching #1. 

0 stars based on 0 reviews