Judas Priest - Painkiller

Article number: 889853909216
Availability: In stock
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Includes inner sleeve with album artworks, lyrics and credits
  • Includes digital download code

Painkiller is the twelfth studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest, released in September 1990. It is the last Judas Priest album to feature lead singer Rob Halford until his return for the 2005 album Angel of Retribution and the first to feature drummer Scott Travis.

0 stars based on 0 reviews