Groove Armada - Goodbye Country (Hello Nightclub)

Article number: 889854232016
Availability: In stock
  • 3LP Vinyl Reissue
  • Includes Printed Inner Sleeves
  • Includes Digital Download Code

Goodbye Country (Hello Nightclub) is the third studio album by the English electronica duo Groove Armada. It was released on 10 September 2001 on the Jive Electro record label. The title of the album was meant to differentiate it from the band's previous album, Vertigo, as being more upbeat and less chill-out. The album features several guest vocalists, including Jeru the Damaja, MC M.A.D., Tim Hutton, Richie Havens, Celetia Martin and Kriminul.

0 stars based on 0 reviews