Frightened Rabbit – Pedestrian Verse (10th Anniversary Edition)

Article number: 5054197232077
Availability: In stock
  • 10th Anniversary Edition 2LP On Clear & Black Vinyl

To celebrate the 10th Anniversary of Frightened Rabbit’s critically acclaimed Pedestrian Verse album, this half-speed mastered special edition release contains the original 12 track album with an additional bonus LP containing 11 bonus tracks.

Pedestrian Verse was the fourth studio album by Frightened Rabbit, originally released on 4 February 2013 on Atlantic Records. Produced by Leo Abrahams and the band itself, it is the only studio album to feature guitarist and keyboardist Gordon Skene, who departed from Frightened Rabbit following the album's accompanying tour. Partly inspired by a break-up, the album features increased song writing contributions from each member of the band.

0 stars based on 0 reviews