Earl Sweatshirt - Some Rap Songs

Article number: 190758980515
Availability: In stock

Earl Sweatshirt returns with his third studio album, Some Rap Songs. It features the singles "Nowhere2go" and "The Mint". Self produced with some with further contributions by Darryl Anthony, Adé Hakim, Denmark, Black Noise, Sage Elsesser and Shamel of SOTC.

0 stars based on 0 reviews