Dr. Teeth & The Electric Mayhem – The Electric Mayhem

Article number: 050087520434
Availability: In stock
  • Limited Edition LP On Translucent Purple With Blue Swirl Vinyl

After 45 years rockin' out, The Electric Mayhem featuring Dr. Teeth (vocals/keyboards), Animal (drums), Floyd Pepper (vocals/bass), Janice (vocals/lead guitar), Zoot (saxophone), and Lips (trumpet) go on an epic, music-filled journey to record their first-ever studio album.

With the help of a driven young music executive Nora, the old-school Muppet band comes faces to face with the current day music scene as they try to finally go platinum!

0 stars based on 0 reviews