Darkthrone - Transilvanian Hunger

Article number: 801056804310
Availability: In stock

Transilvanian Hunger is the fourth studio album by Norwegian black metal band Darkthrone. It was released 17 February 1994 by Peaceville Records. It was the band's first album to be recorded with just two members, Nocturno Culto and Fenriz, following the departure of Zephyrous.

0 stars based on 0 reviews