Boygenius – The Record (Beige Swirl)

Article number: 602455067425
Availability: In stock
  • Limited Edition LP On 'Beige Swirl' Coloured Vinyl

After their wildly-successful 2018 debut EP, boygenius (Phoebe Bridgers, Lucy Dacus, Julien Baker) return in 2023 with their debut album, 'The Record'. It includes the singles "$20", "Emily I'm Sorry", "True Blue" and "Not Strong Enough".

0 stars based on 0 reviews