Arctic Monkeys - Suck It And See

Article number: 801390030017
Availability: In stock
  • 180g Vinyl 
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Includes digital download code

2011 release, the fourth album from the British Alt-Rock band led by Alex Turner. Suck It & See features 12 new Arctic Monkeys songs and was produced by James Ford at Sound City Studios in Los Angeles. Light and airy, filmic but intimate, carefully arranged but deceptively powerful, 'suck it and see' is Arctic Monkeys' fourth album. recorded at sound city studios in los angeles with long-time producer / collaborator James Ford, it has a summery pop feel, with the bulk of work completed on the west coast. retaining only a modicum of the heaviness of 'humbug', 'suck it and see' sees arctic monkeys in major chord, classic songwriting territory once more.



0 stars based on 0 reviews