Alex G – Trick

Article number: 689492208011
Availability: In stock

Previously only available via Bandcamp, Trick was the fourth album to be released by the Philadelphia-based songwriter Alex Giannascoli, more commonly known as (Sandy) Alex G. The album features many live favourites, including the infectious off-kilter anthem "Forever", the dreamy and surreal "Animals" and the charmingly lo-fi "Change".

Trick further showcases a prodigious song-writing talent, reaffirming that (Sandy) Alex G is one of the most promising and prolific American musicians today.

This exclusive deluxe edition includes a 7" single of "Sarah" b/w "Adam" and "16 Mirrors."

0 stars based on 0 reviews