Kylie Minogue - Impossible Princess (Opaque Orange Vinyl)

Article number: 4050538816587
Availability: In stock
  • 25th Anniversary Edition LP On Opaque Orange Vinyl

Celebrate the 25th Anniversary of Impossible Princess, the 1997 album from Kylie Minogue with this first ever vinyl release. Impossible Princess is Kylie's sixth studio album and her second for Deconstruction/Mushroom after 1994's Kylie Minogue. The record includes the singles "Some Kind of Bliss", "Did It Again", "Breathe" and "Cowboy Style".

The album marks a further departure for Kylie from her PWL pop beginnings and reflects a more experimental, darker style influenced by late-1990s trip hop, Britpop, rock and electronica. As well as co-producing the record (with Brothers in Rhythm, Dave Ball and the Manic Street Preachers' James Dean Bradfield), Kylie wrote the majority of the lyrics, conveying an intimacy and a freedom of expression inspired by her relationships and travels around the world.

0 stars based on 0 reviews