Fiona Apple - The Idler Wheel...

Article number: 196588302619
Availability: In stock

Fiona Apple released her fourth studio album The Idler Wheel... in 2012. Highlights include “Werewolf”, “Hot Knife" and "Every Single Night". The album received widespread acclaim from critics, and was frequently included in year and decade-end lists. The full title of this record is The Idler Wheel Is Wiser Than the Driver of the Screw and Whipping Cords Will Serve You More Than Ropes Will Ever Do.

Following the delays and controversy surrounding the release of her 2005 album, Extraordinary Machine, Fiona Apple began recording new material for her fourth studio album in secret, including from her label, Epic Records. Instead of her long-time collaborator Jon Brion, she opted to produce the album with her touring drummer, Charley Drayton.



0 stars based on 0 reviews