Craig Finn ‎– All These Perfect Crosses

C$34.99 C$20.00
Article number: 720841218319
Availability: In stock
  • Includes Digital Download

'All These Perfect Crosses is a collection of songs that came from the sessions for Faith In The Future, We All Want The Same Things, and I Need A New War. For Craig, these three records are one body of work, and the songs on this collection are pieces of that larger narrative. For various reasons, these songs didn't appear on the records they were recorded for, but they still tell a part of the same story: modern people trying to make it through, to keep their heads above water, to live past their mistakes, to survive.

0 stars based on 0 reviews