Blink-182 – One More Time...

Article number: 196587782313
Availability: In stock

Blink-182 return in 2023 with One More Time... - their highly anticipated new album featuring the group’s iconic lineup together again – Mark Hoppus [bass, vocals], Tom DeLonge [guitar, vocals], and Travis Barker [drums].

The trio recorded One More Time... in the midst of their blockbuster reunion tour, which sold out arenas, amphitheaters, and stadiums across the world. The album, produced by Travis Barker,  features 17 new songs that capture the band at the top of their game, layering in themes of tragedy, triumph, and most importantly, brotherhood.

0 stars based on 0 reviews