Attack in Black - Fake Love Songs

Article number: 821826022508
Availability: In stock
  • Originally released on tape in 2008, This is the first time pressed on Vinyl

Dine Alone Records has released a surprise re-issue of Attack in Black's last EP before disbanding. Fake Love Songs is a collection of 6 songs recorded in 2008 and made available as a short run of cassettes during an Australian tour. Now available on Vinyl for the first time!


0 stars based on 0 reviews