U2 - Three

Article number: 602508030802
Availability: In stock
  • Die-cut cover
  • 40th Anniversary Edition
  • Limited Edition 45 RPM single

Three, also known as U2 3, is the debut release by Irish rock band U2. It was released in Ireland on 26 September 1979 through the CBS Ireland record label. Three comprises three songs recorded with producer Chas de Whalley at Windmill Lane Studios in August 1979.

0 stars based on 0 reviews