Parquet Courts - Content Nausea

Article number: 851372002846
Availability: In stock
  • Includes Digital Download

Parkay Quarts is Parquet Courts’ two frontmen and principal songwriters, Austin Brown and Andrew Savage, filled out with help from assorted friends, including Jackie-O Motherfucker’s Jef Brown. Content Nausea is brimming with smart, funny, punk-informed rock.

0 stars based on 0 reviews