Norma Jean - All Hail

Article number: 810488024661
Availability: In stock
  • 2LP Gold & Bone Vinyl
  • 45 RPM

All Hail is the eighth studio album by American metalcore band Norma Jean. The album was released on October 25, 2019 through Solid State Records, the band's sixth overall release on the label. It is the last album to feature guitarist Jeff Hickey, as well as the first to feature guitarist Grayson and drummer Matt Marquez.

0 stars based on 0 reviews