New Pornographers ‎– Electric Version

Article number: 744861055112
Availability: In stock
  • Includes Digital Download

'Electric Version' is the second album from Vancouver's supergroup THE NEW PORNOGRAPHERS, featuring Carl Newman (Zumpano), Neko Case, Dan Bejar (Destroyer) and other local luminaries in a joyful cascade of slightly jaundiced power pop songs that will knock your socks off.


0 stars based on 0 reviews