National ‎– High Violet (10th Anniversary Expanded Edition)

Article number: 191400024410
Availability: In stock
  • 10 Year Anniversary Expanded Edition 3LP Set
  • White & Purple Marbled Vinyl
  • Comes in a Tri-Gatefold with Foil Lettering and Obi Strip

Originally released May 11, 2010, the critically acclaimed fifth studio album features the now-classics "Terrible Love", "Bloodbuzz Ohio", "England", and perennial show closer, "Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks". In addition to the 10 original tracks, the triple LP package includes a third LP which includes tracks never before available on vinyl, including "Wake Up Your Saints", an alternate version of "Terrible Love", "Walk Off", and more.

0 stars based on 0 reviews