Motörhead ‎– On Parole

Article number: 190295264666
Availability: In stock
  • Expanded & Remastered 180g 2LP
  • Includes Bonus LP Featuring 2 Previously Unreleased Tracks
  • Liner Notes From Motörhead ‎Founding Member Lucas Fox

On Parole, originally recorded in 1975/1976, was intended to be Motörhead’s debut album. However, things didn’t quite work out that way and it was eventually released in December 1979 after the albums Overkill and Bomber came out earlier in the year.
On Parole is the only album to feature the band's original line-up of Lemmy on vocals and bass, Larry Wallis on guitar and vocals, and Lucas Fox on drums.

0 stars based on 0 reviews