Michael Jackson – Thriller 25

Article number: 886972334417
Availability: In stock

Michael Jackson celebrates the 25th anniversary of his landmark album Thriller. This edition features the original album remastered as well as 8 bonus tracks - 5 of which have never been released. The new tracks include remixes from Kanye West, Akon, and will.i.am, as well as "For All Time", a previously unreleased track from the Thriller sessions that has been newly mixed and mastered by Michael Jackson.

0 stars based on 0 reviews