Kacey Musgraves - Same Trailer Different Park

Article number: 602537325696
Availability: In stock

Same Trailer Different Park is the major label debut album by American country music artist Kacey Musgraves, released on March 19, 2013, through Mercury Nashville. Musgraves co-wrote all 12 tracks and co-produced the album with Luke Laird and Shane McAnally

0 stars based on 0 reviews