Gord Downie - The Grand Bounce

Article number: 602557850383
Availability: In stock
  • Gatefold Sleeve

Gord Downie and the Country of Miracles' The Grand Bounce; the third solo offering from The Tragically Hip's front man. The Grand Bounce follows the acclaimed Battle of the Nudes (2003) and Coke Machine Glow (2001). The Country of Miracles are: Josh Finlayson (bass), Dave Clark (drums), Julie Doiron (vocals), Dale Morningstar (guitar) and John Press (keyboards). The Grand Bounce was produced and mixed by Chris Walla, guitarist of Death Cab for Cutie and was recorded at the Bath House near Kingston, Ontario.

0 stars based on 0 reviews