Future - Future

Article number: 889854809317
Availability: In stock
  • The #1 Platinum Album!
  • 2LP 150g Vinyl
  • Includes the 4x Platinum Single 'Mask Off'

Future is the eponymous fifth studio album by American rapper Future. It was released on February 17, 2017, by A1 Recordings, Freebandz and Epic Records. The album features production by Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, DJ Khaled, The Beat Bully, Southside, alongside production from other members of 808 Mafia such as DY, Fuse, Tarentino and Tre Pounds. The album was supported by three singles: "Draco", "Mask Off" and "Extra Luv".

0 stars based on 0 reviews