Four Tet - Sixteen Oceans

Article number: 656605395111
Availability: In stock
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Side D Consists of 16 Short Untitled Tracks with Locked Grooves

Sixteen Oceans is the first new Four Tet album in 3 years. Includes "Baby", featuring vocals by Ellie Goulding. "Four Tet is capable of going deeper and expanding higher than almost anyone else out there" - Pitchfork. "Eccentric spirit, production mastery and emotional heft " - NME.

0 stars based on 0 reviews