Ezra Collective - You Can't Steal My Joy

Article number: 193483466835
Availability: In stock
  • 2LP Vinyl

Ezra Collective's debut album You Can't Steal My Joy's 13 tracks feature guest appearances from KOKOROKO, Loyle Career, and Jorja Smith, who also appeared on the group's track 'Reason In Disguise', which was released as a single in 2018.

0 stars based on 0 reviews