Emarosa - 131

Article number: 790692225712
Availability: In stock
  • Includes digital download code

131 is the fourth studio album by the rock band Emarosa. It was released in 2016 through Hopeless Records. It is the first album to feature rhythm guitarist Matthew Marcellus, who has been touring with the band since 2014. The artist whose sculpture image is featured on the album cover and other merchandise is Beth Cavener.

0 stars based on 0 reviews