Dio - Dream Evil

Article number: 603497857937
Availability: In stock
  • Remastered Green Vinyl

Dream Evil is the fourth studio album released by the American heavy metal band Dio, on July 21, 1987. It features former Rough Cutt members Craig Goldy and Claude Schnell, and includes the singles "All the Fools Sailed Away" and "I Could Have Been a Dreamer"

0 stars based on 0 reviews