Deep Purple ‎– Fireball

Article number: 603497855568
Availability: In stock
  • Limited Edition LP On Purple Vinyl
  • Newly Remastered From The Original Analog Tapes

Fireball was released in July 1971 with the classic Mark II line-up of Ritchie Blackmore, Jon Lord, Ian Paice plus the two newest members of the band, Ian Gillan and Roger Glover.  This album gave the band their first UK number one album. The remaster by Andy Pearce and Matt Wortham will be of the original 1971 U.K. edition featuring “Demon’s Eye.”

0 stars based on 0 reviews