Children Of Bodom ‎– Hate Crew Deathroll

Article number: 6430077090026
Availability: In stock
  • Cut From The Original Analog Tape Remasters By Anssi Kippo
  • Features A Bonus LP With Bonus Tracks

Hate Crew Deathroll is the fourth studio album by the Finnish melodic death metal band Children of Bodom, originally released in 2003. It is the final Children of Bodom album to be recorded with all five original members as their original rhythm guitarist Alexander Kuoppala, would leave the band in 2005.

0 stars based on 0 reviews