Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks

Article number: 190759789315
Availability: In stock
  • 2LP vinyl available for the first time in 20 years

This 2LP set features highlights from the ‘Tracks' box set, including "Pink Cadillac," "Brothers Under The Bridge" and the original "Born In The U.S.A." demo. It also contains three exclusive tracks: a re-recording of "The Promise" from 1999, "Trouble River" and Bruce's original version of "The Fever," made famous by Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes.

0 stars based on 0 reviews