Alex Turner – Submarine - Original Songs From The Film By Alex Turner

Article number: 801390029912
Availability: In stock

The Submarine EP features 6 original tracks from Richard Ayoade's film 'Submarine'. The Arctic Monkeys frontman takes a decidedly more delicate tone on this set of tracks, sticking to finger picking on an acoustic guitar, except the final track, "Piledriver Waltz", which later found itself on Arctic Monkeys' fourth album, Suck It And See.

Heavyweight 10" vinyl produced by Domino Recording Co. in 2011. Includes download card.

0 stars based on 0 reviews