Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass

Article number: 826257035714
Availability: In stock

Originally released in 2007, None Shall Pass was the fifth studio album by Aesop Rock. Created over a two year period following the release of his Fast Cars, Danger, Fire & Knives EP, the album would prove to be Aesop’s final release on the now defunct Def Jux label.

The critically acclaimed album debuted at #50 on Billboard’s Top 200 chart and #35 on their Hip-Hop and R&B charts, and includes the title track “None Shall Pass” which has proven to be one of Aesop’s most popular songs to date. None Shall Pass documents the vast amounts of personal change Aesop had been experiencing at this time while still deftly depicting scenes and stories relative to all ages of life.

Vinyl packaging features artwork by Jeremy Fish including 12” matte jacket and 8-panel accordion insert with metallic gold spot color, black double vinyl with printed labels and dust sleeves.

0 stars based on 0 reviews